The winning team

light at the end of the tunnel............

Whether you are looking for a challenging one day event, an epic multiple day event, a wicked 2 wheeled weekend away or a tailor made adventure just for you and your tribe our 2021 Calendar has a sprinkling of everything. As Official Tour Operators for many classic & new events, rest assured you will be in good hands. Dates and prices are being updated now for 2021. Ask us about our COVID 19 Cancellation Policy as part of the Alpcycles Booking Conditions 2021 - enabling you to book with confidence...........priority booking is all yours if you contact Shelley at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or sign up to our newsletter.

We are looking forward to seeing our riders back in 2021..........offering the best routes, rides & events all wrapped up in our famous #goodvibesonly hospitality

Travel Package

Nights

Start Date

Location

Ride Across Portugal

6

Sunday 16/05/2021

Chaves (TBC)

HR Crans-Montana

4

Thursday 10/06/2021

Crans-Montana, Switzerland

Weekend in the Alps June

4

TBC

TBC

La Marmotte 8 Night

8

Sunday 20/06/21

Alpe d'Huez

La Marmotte Weekend

3

Friday 25/06/21

Alpe d'Huez

Maratona dles Dolomites

5 to 4

Thursday 01/07/21

Colfosco, Dolomites

L'Etape du Tour

3

Friday 02/07/21

Nice

HR Pyrenees

6

Monday 05/07/21

Girona, Spain

Weekend in the Alps July

4

TBC

TBC

Tour de Mont Blanc

Contact us for details

4

Thursday 15/07/21

Les Saises

Tour de France Week

TBC

TBC

TBC

HR Alps

9

Friday 20/08/2021

Megeve

HR Dolomites

6

Monday 30/08/2021

Cortina d'Ampezzo

 Big Cols September

7

TBC

TBC

HR Ventoux

4

Thursday 30/09/21

Bedoin

Istria 300 - Croatia

Contact us for details

3

Friday 08/10/2021

Porec

 

  • Bespoke, Groups & Clubs 2021 -Dates availble throughout the season. Contact Shelley with your request
alpcycles